Mrs K Baptiste – Headteacher

Mrs H Tottle-Nugent – Pastoral Leader

Mrs D Roper – Inclusion Manager (includes SENDCO role)

September 2020 Staff
RG Miss Sterlini
Ms E Parker – NNEB
RY Mr C O’Shea* (EYFS Maternity Cover)
Mrs G Holly – NNEB
Mrs M Walters – TA across RG and RY
1G Mrs K Duffy* (KS1 Phase Leader Maternity Cover)
Mrs Manning – TA
1Y Miss S Smith
Mrs L Pappalardo* – TA (Breakfast/After School Club Manager)
2G Miss S Galvin
Mrs J Rogan – TA
2Y Mrs E Weston*/Mrs N Kells (Job Share)    *After School Club Manager
Mrs H Desai – TA
3G Miss V Murphy
Mrs E Murphy* – TA (Breakfast Club Manager)
3Y Mrs Presland-Smith* (Computing)
Mrs T Shaw – TA
4G Miss H McCarron
Mrs C Acierno – TA
Mrs M Wilks – TA
4Y Mrs S Koumpi* (Literacy & Lower KS2 Phase Leader)
Mrs L Monaghan* – TA (After School Club Manager)
5G Miss M Freitas* (Religious Education)
Mrs I Johnston* – TA (Breakfast/After School Club Manager)
5Y Miss E Bowling
Mrs A Hoey – TA
6G Mrs S Warrington* (Science)
Mrs A Tissot – TA   Mrs M Young – TA
6Y Mrs Hindle* – Monday – Thursday (Maths & Upper KS2 Phase Leader)
Mrs Karen Borley* – HLTA – Fridays (Physical Education)
Mrs L Morruzzi – TA

*Staff who have an additional leadership responsibility in the school.

Ms J Jackson is EYFS and KS1 Phase Leader and is currently on maternity leave.

Support Teacher

Mrs L Phillips – Music

Support Staff

ICT Suite/Library – Mrs Breda Ryan

Office – Mrs Catherine Nolan – Officer Manager; Mrs Tracey Sesto – Clerical Officer

Higher Level Teaching Assistants – Mrs Karen Borley and Mrs Aless Costello

Welfare – Mrs Siobhan Leen

Additional Lunch-time Supervisors (to the TAs) – Mrs M Agate, Mrs M Morgan & Mrs A Synnott

Site Manager – Mr Tony Martin