Term Dates

TERM DATES 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Start of Term: Monday 5th September 2016
End of Term: Wednesday 21st December 2016

Inset Days:
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September

Half Term: 24th – 28th October 2016

Spring Term 2017

Start of Term: Thursday 5th January 2017
End of Term: Friday 31st March 2017

Inset Days:
Monday 23rd January
Monday 13th March

Half Term: 13th – 17th February 2017

Summer Term 2017

Start of Term: Tuesday 18th April 2017
End of Term: Friday 21st July 2017

May Day: 1st May 2017

Half Term: 29th May – 2nd June 2017

Inset Days:
Monday 5th June

School closes at 1.00pm for Christmas & Summer holidays and 3.15pm for all other holidays.

Download as PDF

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Start of Term: Wednesday 6th September 2017
End of Term: Thursday 21st December 2017

Inset Days:
Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: 23rd – 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Start of Term: Thursday 4th January 2018
En
d of Term: Thursday 29th March 2018

Inset Days: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term: 12th – 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term: Monday 16th April 2018
End of Term:
Friday 20th July 2018

May Day: 7th May 2018

Half Term: 28th May – 1st June 2018

School closes at 1.00pm for Christmas & Summer holidays and 3.15pm for all other holidays.
Two additional Inset Days to be set.

Download as PDF