Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Start of Term: Wednesday 5th September 2018
End of Term: Friday 21st December 2018

Inset Days:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term: 22nd – 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Start of Term: Monday 7th January 2019
En
d of Term: Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: 18th – 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Start of Term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
End of Term:
Friday 19th July 2019

May Day: 6th May 2019

Half Term: 27th May – 31st May 2019

Inset Days:
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

School closes at 1.00pm for Christmas & Summer holidays and 3.15pm for all other holidays.
One more inset date to be advised.

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

Term dates 2019-20